Officers & Staff of the Foundation


Richard Hoffman, Ph.D.


Jerry Trachtman, J.D.

Secretary/General Counsel

Anthony Kirkpatrick, M.D., Ph.D


Chair, Scientific Advisory Committee

Mary Davis

Executive Director

Paul DiBlasi

Network Engineer

Microsoft Certified Professional

Tiffany Hanson

Technical Associate

Leigh Ann Vanhove, M.S., CRNA

Anesthesia Provider

Kalon Dillon

Principal Systems Engineer

Bethany Martin, M.S.

Research Associate

Abolfazi Saghafi. Ph.D.

Statistical Analyst